LUV-PYNK Photoshoot

Our editorial, in conjunction with Flying Solo NYC, is titled “LUV-PYNK.” We wanted to express the uprise in black love and unity. Each picture depicts the true emotion of loving the skin you’re in.

 
LUV-PYNK

Team Credits (with IG)

Photographer: Ricky Sanchez @prttyrcky
Model: Jamie Leaa @jamieleaa_
Stylist: Ola Wadley @olaflair
MUA: Christina Vega @christinavega_
Hair: Helene Marie @helene.marie

Photos in Chronological Order:

Look 1

Hayden / Jewelry – Earrings and Chain – @haydenofficiel
Simone Ellis / Flower Sleeves – @simone3llis
L.A.B. by Ternovskaya / Pink Dress – @lab.byternovskaya

Look 2

Galpon Co. / Red Hat – galpon.co
Hayden / Jewelry Earrings and Choker – @haydenofficiel
Nabys Vielman / Pink Boa – @nabysvielman
Simone Ellis / Pink Flower Jumpsuit – @simone3llis
Caro New York / Red Bag – @caro.new.york
Blood and Honey / Maroon Sandals – @blood.honey

Look 3

GO Clothed / Red Hat – @goclothed
Hayden / Jewelry – Earrings – @haydenofficiel
Afle Bijoux / Jewelry Gold Cuff – @aflebijoux
CO.MODE / Pink Suit – @co.mode_official
Donna Zhong / Red Shirt – @donnazhongofficial
La Guardia / Bag – @laguardiabsas
Blood & Honey / Sandal – @blood.honey

Look 4

Hayden / Jewelry Earrings & Choker – @haydenofficiel
GO Clothed / Red Hat – @goclothed
Elizabeth Brown / Red Dress – @elizabethbrowndesign
Blood & Honey / Sandals – @blood.honey

Look 5

Hayden / Jewelry Earrings – @haydenofficiel
Elias Gurrola / Pink Bodysuit & Vest – @eliasgurrola

Look 6

Nabys Vielman Jacket – @nabysvielman
Elias Gurrola Pink Bodysuit, Pants & Vest – @eliasgurrola
Hayden Jewelry Earrings – @haydenofficiel
Belier Belier bag – @belier.belier

##

With love,

FWO